Board and Staff

Board of Directors

Julia D’Amico
Leonore Cooney
Lawton Wehle Fitt
Sharon Fogarty
Esther Fortunoff
David Preminger
Fredrick Sherman

Board of Advisors

Jill Godmilow
Dr. Harold Kooden
Gail Merrifield Papp
Nigel Redden

Administrative Staff

Sharon Fogarty, Producing Artistic Director
Yasmeen Jawhar, Company Manager
Andy Sowers, Technical Director
Ava Dweck, Operations Manager
Morgan Lindsey Tachco, Development
Monika Wunderer Jouvert, Consultant
Administrative Interns: Danielle Gutierrez and Lucia Lacayo
Production Interns: Tiffany Delerme, Victoria Martini, Anna Shultz and Rebecca Tyree

Mabou Mines Development Foundation, Inc.
P.O. Box 777
Peter Stuyvesant Station
New York, NY 10009

T: 212.473.0559

Rental inquiries